Whats next?

Really pleased with how the promotion went with the “Tales From the Braided Pony” release this last weekend. We got some great reviews and a nice start to the sale of that crazy horror western anthology.

Although I am not done promoting “Tales”, I do need to now focus my efforts on the upcoming release of my debut novella, “Danger in Bass Clef”. So be prepared for a slew of blog posts with the latest trailer and all the quippy one liners I can come up with to help grab some attention for this book. I am very excited to share it with you all.

Today’s promotional offering:

Had Stephen King read Johnny Scotch, Danger in Bass Clef, I am sure he would have said it was a thrill ride for the ages. Danger in Bass Clef”, Due out August 17th on amazon.com and at select stores. Johnny Scotch is…justice served neat. http://johnnyscotchjustice

Leave a Reply

