So EXCITED!!!!!

I know, I know. You are not supposed to over use exclamation points. Whatever. I just got my proof copy of “Danger in Bass Clef”. I am allowed to be a bit excited. We nailed it. It is the perfect size and feel. We were shooting for dime-store novel and from the art to the size and paper, we did great! 🙂

I thought I was excited for the August 17th release before. Nope. This is the cherry on top. The proof that the book looks and feels great and that we have a perfect sized beach/travel book filled with all the pulpy, jazz-noir goodness that I could come up with for this story is all there.

I so wish I could go back on my promise to release it on August 17th and set it loose today, but no. I am gonna make everyone wait and build that much more anticipation for this thing.

For now…

20106312_1453398378080196_8560578709462616819_n

John

Leave a Reply

